Sales Reps

Northern CA & Northern Nevada

Bob Gibbons

NWN, Inc.

Ph: 408-437-2700

Cell: 408-605-3291

Fax:  408-437-2705

Bob@nwn-inc.com


United Kingdom

Ian Cains

RF Com, Ltd.

Ph: 44(0) 131-452-8777

Fax:  44(0) 131-452-8666

info@rfcom.co.uk


Germany

Wilhelm Luedeker

Miweko

Ph: +49 (8193) 93-92-90

info@miweko.de

w.luedeker@miweko.de


Israel

Evgeni Krutokop

Semix Engineering & Marketing

Cell: 972-3-9109910

evgeni@semix.co.il

 

Beni Kovalsky

Semix Engineering & Marketing

Cell: 972-54-7891320

beni@semi.co.il


Japan

Sherri Fumo

Cornes Technologies

Ph:  408-744-9190

sfumo@cornestech.com

 

Amir Kondori

Cornes Technologies

Ph: 408-744-9190

akondori@cornestech.com